Thing 6 – reflection on other Rudai23 bloggers

Who to follow…?

Similar or different…?

I looked through the list of participants blogs and decided to follow a few who were working in similar situations, including someone from a different country. Then I looked for people who were actually blogging (unlike me, I’m still on catchup!)

So I ended up with-

amys23things

Library love

Out of my comfort zone

So now not only do I have to catch up on my blogging, but also on what others are writing!

One thought on “Thing 6 – reflection on other Rudai23 bloggers

  1. There are so many good blogs on the Rudai23 course. I get to moderate about 20 of them, and the quality is fantastic. I’d hate to have to choose only a few to follow!

    The Rudai23 Team

    Like

Leave a Reply

